GTR CHEMICAL SOLUTIONS

LEADER IN THE CHEMISTRY INDUSTRY

SOLUTIONS CHIMIQUES GTR INC.

GTR Chemical Solutions is a management company made up of four separate entities specializing in different areas of the chemical industry. Through its subsidiaries, Solutions Chimiques GTR Inc. has more than 200 years of expertise in the manufacturing and distribution of specialized chemicals. Thanks to our research and development programs, our subsidiaries are able to offer high-performance, innovative and competitive chemical solutions for most chemical applications in commercial, institutional and industrial contexts.

Our divisions

Logo
Groulx-Robertson Venus

Leader in the development and manufacture of laundry, dry cleaning, kitchen and dishwashing hygiene products and distributor of more than 2000 products and accessories. Groulx Robertson-Venus is a dynamic company serving the industry since 1949.

Logo
DeaneCo

DeaneCo manufactures specialty chemicals for the aerospace industry as well as metal surface treatments for various applications since 1932.

Logo
SCI

Specialty chemicals for the textile, pulp and paper, water treatment and many other industrial applications required solutions, expertise and integration of good environmental practices.

Logo
Desco

Solutions Chimiques Desco manufactures professional truck and fleet cleaners & specialty products such as degreasers, aluminum brighteners & deoxidizer, providing faster and economically cleaning for optimal results.

OUR QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Our ISO 9001 customer quality management program aims to: offer a product that meets customer standards • provide customer service that meets expectations • Involve staff in achieving customer quality objectives • encourage leadership • work on continuous improvement • Plan, Realize, Check, Act!

SOLUTIONS CHIMIQUES GTR

CHEF DE FILE DANS L'INDUSTRIE CHIMIQUE

SOLUTIONS CHIMIQUES GTR INC.

Solutions Chimiques GTR est une société de gestion composée de quatre entités distinctes spécialisées dans différents domaines de l’industrie chimique. Par le biais de ses filiales, Solutions Chimiques GTR Inc. cumule plus de 200 ans d’expertise dans la fabrication et la distribution de produits chimiques spécialisés. Grâce à nos programmes de recherche et développement, nos filiales sont à même d’offrir des solutions chimiques performantes, novatrices et compétitives pour l’ensemble des applications de chimie en contexte commercial, institutionnel et industriel.

Nos filiales

Logo
Groulx-Robertson Venus

Chef de file dans la conception et la fabrication de produits de buanderie, nettoyage à sec, lave-vaisselle et hygiène des cuisines ainsi que distributeur de plus de 2000 produits et accessoires. Groulx Robertson-Venus est une entreprise dynamique au service de l’industrie depuis 1949.

Logo
DeaneCo

DeaneCo fabrique des produits chimiques spécialisés pour le secteur aéronautique ainsi que pour plusieurs applications de traitement de surfaces dans les secteurs métallurgiques et industriels depuis 1932.

Logo
SCI

Produits chimiques spécialisées pour le domaine du textile, des pâtes et papiers, le traitement des eaux ainsi que plusieurs autres applications industrielles requérant solutions, expertise et l'intégration de saines pratiques environnementales.

Logo
Desco

Solutions Chimiques Desco fabrique des produits professionnels pour le nettoyage des camions et flottes de véhicules, ainsi que des produits spécialisés tels que dégraissants, brillanteurs pour l'aluminium et désoxydants, procurant un nettoyage rapide et économique pour des résultats optimaux.

NOTRE SYSTÈME DE GESTION DE LA QUALITÉ

Notre programme de gestion de la qualité client ISO 9001 vise à : offrir un produit rencontrant les normes du client • offrir un service à la clientèle à la hauteur des attentes • impliquer le personnel dans l’atteinte des objectifs qualité client • encourager le leadership • travailler sur l’amélioration continue • planifier, réaliser, vérifier, agir!