AEROSPACE & METAL SURFACE TREATMENTS

CHEMICAL SOLUTIONS FOR METAL SURFACES TREATMENT FOR THE AERONAUTICAL AND INDUSTRIAL SECTORS
A Canadian company

ABOUT DEANECO

Aviation products

Deane & Co. was founded in the 1930s to supply the aviation business as a distributor and became a license manufacturer of TURCO chemical products in 1953.

Metal surface preparation

In the 1960s, the product line was expanded to include metal treatment products for the industrial manufacturing sector.

Proud manufacturer and distributor of Cee-Bee® aviation products

In 2005 Deane & Co became the exclusive Canadian licensee manufacturer of Cee-Bee® products. In 2013 Deane & Co was acquire by GTR Chemical Solutions to become DeaneCo.

AVIATION & MILITARY CHEMICALS

We are proud to offer the line of Cee-Bee® Aviation products, which is the most exhaustive line of specialty chemicals for the aviation industry. These products are formulated and tested to meet specifications established by military, aircraft and engine manufacturers. The Cee-Bee® products are available for most aerospace applications.

More

CHEMICAL SOLUTIONS FOR METAL SURFACE TREATMENT

Since 1932, DeaneCo has been a Canadian leader in providing metal surface treatment solutions for the industrial, aerospace and military sectors. DeaneCo manufactures and distributes specialized chemical products for the metallurgical industry for the treatment of aluminum, steel, cast iron, copper, zinc, magnesium, nickel, titanium and ferrous and non-ferrous alloys. We offer solutions for all types of surface preparations, such as industrial cleaners, rust removers, descaling, deoxidants, rust, corrosion inhibitors, phosphating chemicals, plating and black finishes.

MORE

EQUIPMENT

Our technical representatives are able to advise you on the choice of equipment, product distribution system, and solution control. We work closely with equipment manufacturers to support your implementation of new chemical processes, or optimize systems in place: Parts washers • Spray cabinets • Cleaning tanks • Filtration systems • Chemical pumps • Oil removal systems • Chemical dosing equipment.

LABORATORY / ANALYSIS SERVICES

DeaneCo has a team of chemists and technical representatives dedicated to optimizing your surface treatment processes in order to achieve cost efficient results. Our team of experts are capable of analyzing and troubleshooting a new process, or monitoring an ongoing process, and recommend adjustments to achieve optimal performances for your systems.

OUR QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

Our ISO 9001 customer quality management program aims to: offer a product that meets customer standards • provide customer service that meets expectations • involve staff in achieving customer quality objectives • encourage leadership • work on continuous improvement • Plan, Realize, Check, Act!

TRAITEMENT DE SURFACES / AÉRONAUTIQUE

SOLUTIONS CHIMIQUES DE TRAITEMENT DE SURFACES POUR LES SECTEURS AÉRONAUTIQUE ET INDUSTRIEL
Une entreprise canadienne

À PROPOS DE DEANECO

Produits pour l'aviation

Deane & Co. a été fondé dans les années 1930 pour approvisionner le secteur de l'aviation en tant que distributeur et est devenu fabricant sous licence des produits chimiques TURCO en 1953.

Préparation de surfaces métalliques

Dans les années 1960, la gamme de produits a été élargie pour inclure des produits de préparation des métaux pour le secteur de la fabrication industrielle.

Fier fabricant et distributeur des produits Cee-Bee® pour l'aviation

En 2005, Deane & Co est devenu le fabricant canadien sous licence exclusive des produits Cee-Bee®. En 2013, Deane & Co a été acquise par Solutions Chimiques GTR pour devenir DeaneCo.

PRODUITS CHIMIQUES POUR L'AVIATION ET LE MILITAIRE

Nous sommes fiers d'offrir la gamme complète de produits Cee-Bee® Aviation, qui est la gamme la plus complète de produits chimiques de spécialité pour l'industrie aéronautique. Ces produits sont formulés et testés pour répondre aux spécifications établies par les fabricants d'avions civils et militaires, ainsi que des fabricants de moteurs et autres pièces originales. Les produits Cee-Bee® sont disponibles pour la plupart des applications aérospatiales.

En savoir plus

SOLUTIONS CHIMIQUES POUR LE TRAITEMENT DE SURFACES MÉTALLIQUES

Depuis 1932, DeaneCo s’est imposé en tant que leader canadien dans la fabrication et la distribution de produits et d’équipements d’ingénierie de surfaces pour les secteurs industriels, aéronautiques et militaires. DeaneCo se spécialise dans la conception et la fabrication de produits chimiques de procédés pour l’industrie métallurgique, soit pour le traitement de l’aluminium, les aciers, la fonte, le cuivre, le zinc, le magnésium, le nickel, le titanium et les ferro-alliages.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

ÉQUIPEMENTS

Nos représentants techniques sont à même de vous conseiller sur le choix d’équipements et de système de distribution de produit et de contrôle des solutions. Nous travaillons étroitement avec des fabricants d’équipements afin de vous accompagner dans la mise en place de nouveaux procédés chimiques ou à l’optimisation des systèmes en place, tel que; laveuses de pièces • cabinet de pulvérisation • réservoir de nettoyage • systèmes de filtration • pompes pour produits chimiques • systèmes d'élimination d'huile • doseurs de produits chimiques.

LABORATOIRE / SERVICES D’ANALYSE

Laboratoire / Services d'analyse DeaneCo met à votre disposition une équipe de chimistes et représentants techniques dédiés à l'optimisation de vos procédés de traitement de surface afin d'atteindre les meilleurs résultats aux meilleurs coûts. Notre équipe d'expert est à même d'analyser vos procédés et de recommander les ajustements dès leurs mises en place et sur une base continue afin de garantir une performance optimale et d'optimiser la durée de vie des solutions.

NOTRE SYSTÈME DE GESTION DE LA QUALITÉ

Notre programme de gestion de la qualité client ISO 9001 vise à : offrir un produit rencontrant les normes du client • offrir un service à la clientèle à la hauteur des attentes • impliquer le personnel dans l’atteinte des objectifs qualité client • encourager le leadership • travailler sur l’amélioration continue • planifier, réaliser, vérifier, agir!