News

GTR CHEMIAL SOLUTIONS AND ITS SUBSIDIARIES, RECOGNIZED AS AN ESSENTIAL SERVICES

Icone Calendrier Posted on October 06, 2020

DISINFECTION PRODUCTS FOR COVID-19

Icone Calendrier Posted on October 02, 2020

INSTANT HAND SANITIZER

SECUR-GEL 70 is an instant Antibacterial for hands to prevent the spread of bacteria. Its formula based on isopropyl alcohol is effective in destroying bacteria (harmful) in order to provide an antiseptic cleaning. Contains emolients to soften the skin and prevent dryness. HEALTH CANADA NPN: 80101858

BENEFITS

• Excellent measure to prevent the spread of infections • Kills germs quickly • Contains emollients to prevent drying out


SURFACE CLEANER DISINFECTANT

AGENTQUAT is a cleaner and disinfectant for use in commercial, industrial and food processing environments, recognized by Health-Canada for the fight against COVID-19. AGENTQUAT can be apply with a sprayer, a foaming equipments or by soaking. HEALTH CANADA DIN: 02247452

CORONAVIRUS COVID-19

Icone Calendrier Posted on February 05, 2020

COVID-19 – SURFACE DISINFECTION GUIDE

Please note that the cleaning and disinfection products from our subsidiary Groulx Robertson-Venus are available for all of our subsidiaries. Consult our recommendations document by clicking on the link below and ask your representative or our customer service about products availability.

info@solutionsgtr.ca

Tél.: 1-800 363-7760

Nouvelles

SOLUTIONS CHIMIQUES GTR ET SES FILIALES, RECONNUE COMME SERVICES ESSENTIELS

Icone Calendrier Ajouté le 06 octobre 2020

PRODUITS DE DÉSINFECTION POUR LA COVID-19

Icone Calendrier Ajouté le 02 octobre 2020

 

ANTIBACTÉRIEN INSTANTANÉ POUR LES MAINS

SECUR-GEL 70 est un Antibactérien instantané pour les mains visant à prévenir la propagation de bactéries. Sa formule à base d'alcool isopropylique est efficace pour détruire des bactéries (nocives) afin de procurer un nettoyage antiseptique. Contient des émollients pour adoucir la peau et prévenir le dessèchement. SANTÉ-CANADA NPN: 80101858

AVANTAGES

• Excellente mesure pour prévenir la propagation des infections • Tue rapidement les germes • Contient des émollients prévenant l'assèchement


NETTOYANT DÉSINFECTANT DE SURFACES

AGENTQUAT est un nettoyant et un désinfectant pour utilisation dans les installations commerciales, industrielles et de traitement des aliments, reconnu par Santé Canada pour la lutte contre la COVID-19. AGENTQUAT peut être appliqué en vaporisation, au mousseur ou par trempage. SANTÉ CANADA DIN: 02247452

 

CORONAVIRUS COVID-19

Icone Calendrier Ajouté le 05 fvrier 2020

COVID-19 – GUIDE DE NETTOYAGE ET DÉSINFECTION DES SURFACES

Veuillez noter que les produits de nettoyage et désinfection de notre filiale Groulx Robertson-Venus sont disponibles pour l’ensemble de nos filiales. Consulter notre document de recommandations en cliquant sur le lien plus bas et informez-vous auprès de votre représentant ou auprès de notre service à la clientèle sur la disponibilité des produits.

info@solutionsgtr.ca

Tél.: 1-800 363-7760